Oatley Park

Posted: November 10, 2009 in Family, Friends, Photographs, Samantha
Tags: , ,

Some photos I took the other weekend down at Oatley park and then further down are some photos Susan took as well… I think they all came out pretty good, was surprised how behaved Samantha was given Susan kept shoving a camera in her face…

Photos I took…

Samantha taking a photo of me


Samantha Bear…


Susan

Silly people who share the same birthday (Iain & Susan)

Susan

Mirror Mirror on the wall… well table in this case


Samantha

Susan & Jax

Samantha Bear


Photos taken by Samantha

Self portriat – cause everyone needs to learn to do these



Echinda we came across



Susan…



Taken by Susan

Me.. Rarely does she get any photos of me…



Some dude… Obviously he’d been there a while 🙂


Samantha Bear

Leave a comment